Team

Management

Hug Markus

Sektion

Markus Hug

Management / Board of Directors

Head of IT department

Electrical Engineer HTL

markus.hug@hugwi.ch

Witschi Martin

Sektion

Martin Witschi

Management / Board of Directors

Head of Engineering department /
Vending Support


Electrical Engineer HTL

martin.witschi@hugwi.ch

Employees

Aebischer Manuela

Sektion

Manuela Aebischer
 

Skilled Worker Production
manuela.aebischer@hugwi.ch

Aerni Urs

Sektion

Aerni Urs

 

Embedded System Engineer

 

urs.aerni@hugwi.ch

Brunner Luca

Sektion

Brunner Luca

Technical- & Application Manager

 

luca.brunner@hugwi.ch

Di Pasquale Antonella

Sektion

Di Pasquale Antonella

Office / Accounting

 

antonella.dipasquale@hugwi.ch

Eltschinger Olivier

Sektion

Eltschinger Olivier

Computer science trainee

 

olivier.eltschinger@hugwi.ch

Gerber Franz

Sektion

Gerber Franz

Hardware Developper

 

franz.gerber@hugwi.ch

Hug Jannik

Sektion

Hug Jannik

Computer Scientist

 

jannik.hug@hugwi.ch

Kaufmann Elia

Sektion

Kaufmann Elia

Computer Science Trainee

 

elia.kaufmann@hugwi.ch

Koksa Slobodanka

Sektion

Koksa Slobodanka

Skilled Worker Production

 

danka.koksa@hugwi.ch

Leuenberger Marlies

Sektion

Leuenberger Marlies

Assistant Management
Personnel
Website Support

 

marlies.leuenberger@hugwi.ch

Murtezi Ragmi

Sektion

Murtezi Ragmi

Business Informatics Specialist

 

ragmi.murtezi@hugwi.ch

Müller Michael

Sektion

Müller Michael

Embedded System Engineer

 

michael.mueller@hugwi.ch

Waeber Michael

Sektion

Waeber Michael

Member of the board
Software Architect

 

Dipl.El.Ing. FH / MAS-IT

 

michael.waeber@hugwi.ch

Wieland Roland

Sektion

Wieland Roland

IT Services Manager

 

roland.wieland@hugwi.ch

Witschi Kenya

Sektion

Witschi Kenya

Skilled Worker Production

 

kenya.witschi@hugwi.ch

Zymberi Agron

Sektion

Zymberi Agron

Supply Chain Manager

 

agron.zymberi@hugwi.ch

© 2022 Hug - Witschi AG | Impressum | AGB | Datenschutzerklärung
website by WeServe